President: Dr. Ali Payami

Vice President:

Corresponding/Recording Secretary: Dr. Joe Blondin

Treasurer: Dr. Rich Rosenbloom

Immediate Past President/Program Chairman/Nominating Committee Chairman: Dr. Tamara Kroboth

Membership Chairman: Dr. Michael Smith

Bulletin Committee Chairman/Editor: Dr. Michael Wiener

Steward: Dr. David Chung

9th District BOG: Dr. Ali Payami and Dr. Kole Miller

Members at Large:

Please click HERE for a link to the 9th District Dental Association's current Officers and Board Members

Mailing Address for New Member Applications:


PO Box 3748

Poughkeepsie, NV 11603

General Membership Meetings 2023/2024

         Please check your monthly Bulletin for speakers, topics, venues and meal choices   

December 5, 2023

April 9, 2024

June 11, 2024