Officers and Executive Board 2020-2021

President: Dr. Tamara Kroboth

Vice President: Dr. Seheui Jo

Corresponding/Recording Secretary: Dr. Ali Payami

Treasurer: Dr. Rich Rosenbloom

Immediate Past President/Program Chairman/Nominating Committee Chairman: Dr. Joseph Blondin

Membership Chairman: Dr. Michael Smith

Bulletin Committee Chairman/Editor: Dr. Michael Wiener

Steward: Dr. Seheui Jo

9th District BOG: Dr. Erin Prunty and Dr. Michael Smith

Members at Large: Dr. Bo Paunovic




Please click HERE for a link to the 9th District Dental Association's current Officers and Board Members